1171 - DJ Vandusen - Chief, AEMT-CCT

1172 - Robert Nugent -1st Assistant Chief, Treasurer, Director

1173 -  Art Mayer - 2nd Assistant Chief, AEMT-CCT

1174 - Shellianna Decker - Squad Captain, AEMT-CCT, Director, Fire Police Sec.

1175 - Annie Melella- Squad Co- Captain, AEMT-CCT

1176 - Charlie Martens - Foreman, Commissioner

1177 - Mark Decker - 1st Assistant Foreman, Chaplain, Fire Director

1178 -  John Joyce - 2nd ASsistant Foreman

1183 - Bob Wells - Fire Police Captain, Director, President


Gary Anderson - EMT

Laura Beehler  - Director

Wayne Bellis - Commissioner

Frank Catalano - Commissioner

Caleb Decker - EMT

Noah Decker

Savanah Decker - EMT

Justin Guillelle - EMT

Bradley Hills Jr.

Lance Ketchem

Nancy Martens

Kathy Mayer - Director, Squad Treasurer, Vice- President, Fire Police Lt., EMT

Linda Nichols

Justin Nugent - Director, Squad Director, AEMT-CCT

Hannah Peppard

David Vandusen Sr.

Lynda Vandusen - AEMT-CC

Ryan Waibel

John Watson - Director, EMT

Matt Watson

Mary Klossner - Secretary, EMT

Debra Wells

 In April, we received a total of 37 calls for assistance. We responded to 11 fire calls, including 2 mutual aid calls, a grass fire, a smoke investigation, wires down with trees and multiple carbon monoxide alarm activations. EMS had 23 calls.


At the end of April, our 2023 total year to date call volume is 105 calls.




Print | Sitemap
© Tioga Center Fire Department